New Cattlemen’s Young Leaders, Shipwheel Cattle Feeders awarded for sustainability

Gleise M. Silva (Department of Agricultural, Food & Nutritional Science), who will join the U of A as BCRC-Hays Chair in Beef Production Systems starting July 1, has received Canadian Cattlemen’s Young Leaders Award for Sustainability.

Original Source: Canadian Cattlemen
Original publishing date:07/06/2021

Read the complete story…